School Consultants

Our honorable academic consultants consist of a collaboration of expects and professionals in the education sphere who  continue to make great contributions to the development of our bilingual curriculum. 





School Consultants

Professor Timothy W. Tong, Ph.D., JP

President, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Mr. Eddie Ng Hak-kim, GBS, JP

Former Secretary for Education

Dr Tso Wung-Wai  Former Professor at the Chinese University of Hong Kong
Dr Wong Man-Yin  Member of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference National Committee
Dr. Cheung Wing Chong  Professor at the University of Hong Kong
Miss. Lee Man Yee Magan  
Mr. Cheung Wing-Kong Member of the Law Society of Hong Kong



Dr. Catherine Li Siu Ping

FMBA, C.Mgr, D.Mgt Honorary Doctor, Lincoln University, USA
Honorary President, Hong Kong Aided Primary School
Heads Association
Honorary President, New Territories School Heads Association
Honorary President, Hong Kong Schools Sports Federation
(Tai Po District)
Vice President, New Territories East Region, Scout
Association of Hong Kong